Ashtanga Yoga
 
  
 

Shop

What's New

About

Teachers

Workshops

Newsletter

Articles

Links


Moon Days


Facebook Ashtanga Yoga (Ashtanga.com) Twitter Ashtanga Yoga Google+ Ashtanga Yoga

 

Moon Days

Ashtanga yoga practitioners should not practice on the days of the new or full moon (learn why). The day you rest is the day of your regular practice time nearest the new or full moon. Check with your local studio for its observed moon dates.


Moon Days 2018

new moon    full moon

Monday, January 1
Tuesday, January 16
Wednesday, January 31

Thursday, February 15

Thursday, March 1
Saturday, March 17
Saturday, March 31

Sunday, April 15
Sunday, April 29

Monday, May 14
Tuesday, May 29


Wednesday, June 13
Wednesday, June 27


Thursday, July 12
Friday, July 27


Friday, August 10
Saturday, August 25


Sunday, September 9
Monday, September 24

Monday, October 8
Wednesday, October 24

Wednesday, November 7
Thursday, November 22

Thursday, December 6
Saturday, December 22







 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
© 1997-2018 Ashtanga.com - Terms & Privacy